2023 Board Members

We would like to congratulate our new board members for 2023!

Past President: Emily Nichols, Dickinson County

President: Kelly Chess, Jefferson County

1st Vice President: Krista Amaro, Kiowa County

2nd Vice President: Crissy Livengood-Ridnour, Sherman County

Executive Council Rep.- Joshua Michaelis, Rice County

Secretary: Sarah Bell, Riley County Police

Treasurer: Brandy Scott, Labette County

Member and Vendor Liaison: Marcie Bristor, Sumner County

CCAM: Stuart Peters, Voice Products