Board of Officers

Are you interested in serving on the Kansas APCO Board?  Visit the Elections page to learn more. Here is a list of the history of History of KS APCO Board of Officers.

2018 Board of Officers

Laura Meyers

President
Laura Meyers
Deputy Director, Sedgwick County Emergency Communications
316.660.4977
laura.meyers@sedgwick.gov

 

Ellen Wernicke1st Vice President
Ellen Wernicke
Director, Johnson Co. Emergency Management and Communications
913.826.1004
EWernicke@jocogov.org

Angela Murphy

2nd Vice President
Angela Murphy
Director, Allen County 911 Communications Center
620.365.1437
amurphy@allencounty911.org

 

Elora ForsheePast ​​President
Elora Forshee
Director, Sedgwick County Emergency Communications
316.660.4977
elora.forshee@sedgwick.gov

 

Becky SnookSecretary
Becky Snook
Director, Mitchell County Communications
785.738.6600
bsnook@mitchellcountyks.gov

Lori AlexanderTreasurer
Lori Alexander
911 Liaison, Kansas 911 Coordinating Council
785.646.1045
lori.alexander@kansas911.org

Marcie BristorExecutive Committee Person/Vendor Liaison
Marcie Bristor
Deputy Director, Sumner County Emergency Communications
​620.326.3398
mbristor@co.sumner.ks.us

 

Michele abbottExecutive Council Representative
Michele Abbott
Director, Hutchinson/Reno County 911
620.694.2806
michele.abbott@renolec.com

 

Stuart Peters

Commercial Advisor
Stuart Peters
Vice President, Voice Products
800.466.1152
speters@voiceproducts.com