Kansas APCO Chapter

Kansas Chapter Board of Officers 2020 and 2021

Angela Murphy- Chapter President, Allen County
Emily Papa- 1st Vice President, Dickinson County
Kelly Chess- 2nd Vice President, Jefferson County
Ellen Wernicke- Past President, Johnson County
Becky Snook- Chapter Secretary, Mitchell County
Michele Abbott- Executive Council Representative, Butler County
Lori Alexander- Treasurer, KS 911 Coordinating Council
Marcie Bristor-Chapter Member/Commercial Partner Liaison, Sumner County
Stuart Peters-CCAM, Voice Products
Skip to toolbar