Years of Service Recognition

This recognition is for any Public-Safety Telecommunicator that is currently employed in Kansas who is in good standing or who has retired in the last 12 months that has been a Public-Safety Telecommunicator for 30 years or more. We all know that it is a huge commitment to your community, department and our industry to stick with it for that many years.

This recognition is presented at our fall conference during the banquet award ceremony. If you or an employee has served in the 911 profession for 30 years or more, please submit the following form. This will be a 1-time recognition. Each Nominee will be given a free banquet ticket to attend. When registration is open, more tickets can be purchased for family or co-workers. Let’s give them the recognition they deserve!

The deadline for submitting Years of Service Recognition is August 8th, 2023

Years of Service Recognition


2020 Years of Service Recognition

   Myonne Borst, Pratt Police Department 40 Years of service!

2019 Years of Service Award Winners!

Not pictured but was honored- Liz Sauerwein Harvey County Emergency Communications-30 Years of Service and Liz Phillips KU Public Safety-42 Years of Service. This inaugural year for this award was awesome! We hope that it continues to be a success each year. Thank you all who submitted the nominations and for those that attended to be honored.


Share this:

Exit mobile version
Skip to toolbar