2022 TCOY Award Nominations

Submissions must be received by August 8th, 2023

Nominees must have been employed in the applicable category by a public safety agency at any time between January 1, 2022, and December 31, 2022. Nominees do not have to be members of APCO. Persons being nominated must be residents of Kansas.



Your submission will automatically be emailed to the 2nd Vice President Crissy Ridnour, and to you. We will not accept any late submissions. All nominations are voted on and selected by the Colorado APCO Board for scoring and winner recommendations. The award ceremony will be held at our 2023 Fall Conference on Monday, September 18th 2023 during the banquet dinner.

We wish the nominee the best of luck. Thank you for your submission. If you have any questions, please email 2nd Vice President Crissy Ridnour at shermancounty911@gmail.com for assistance at any time.